光纖佈線工程 | 光纖拉線工程

光纖佈線工程 | 光纖拉線工程
Optical Fiber Cabling

提供專業光纖熔接、光纖骨幹建置、網路規劃設計升級搬遷以便客戶系統建置之便利性及整體性

優質的線纜鋪設及管理不僅對工作環境的美觀度及舒適度帶來影響,員工亦能在健康及安全的環境下工作,提升維護網絡的工作表現。 我們專業的團隊將會提供一站式的佈線及網絡工程方案,為客人安排好所有電力基本及擴展所需位置,數據線的排位及標籤,還有天花、地板、喉位空間預留。

我們亦可為客戶現有的網絡進行維護及擴展,不論是牆壁掛載機架還是座地的機櫃,我們都一應提供。

所有的項目均有 KNS 的資深工程師進行督導。根據我們對佈線過程的經驗,我們可以對您的企業作出有關正確的解決方案,提供切實可行和有精明的建議。 我們提供落地箱位置的安排,確保有足夠空間容納辦公桌。 工程完成後,我們提供一個詳盡網絡佈線圖,讓你隨時掌握每個位置的網絡狀況。

自從30多年前光線數據電纜首次安裝使用起,現在,隨著光纖技術不斷改進,考慮到整個光學設備產品價格極富競爭力,我們的光纖解決方案可滿足高速數據網絡與電信要求。

光纖

光纖佈線產品系列包括室內、室外用光纜,設備互聯光纜,光纖連接器組件以及光纖配線和管理硬件系統。這些產品的組合,可以幫助用戶實現局域網(LAN)、廣域網(WAN)、光纖到戶(FTTH)、光纖到桌面(FTTD)等網絡應用。

最常見的製造物質是二氧化矽(SiO2),整個纜芯直徑為9um-單模,62.5um – OM1,50um – OM2/OM3,且裝有125um的折射包層,可實現光信號傳輸,支持遠程與高速數據網絡及電信應用。

技術

用光束將信號從一個地方傳輸到另一個地方,需要使用衰減度低、不受電磁干擾的光纖傳播。正是這些優點推動著光纖開發與實際應用。

局域網

在多數佈線應用中,單模或多模光纖經常用作網絡骨乾布線。他們可以將光信號轉化為電信號,然後藉助相應的銅纜傳輸給終端用戶。局域網線纜還可用於傳輸距離超過100米,無法使用銅纜的環境。 關於純光纖佈線系統,隨著PON-無源光網絡系統不斷發展,湧現出IEEE E-PON、ITU G-PON、一點對多點的網絡。由於,FTTX應用取決於光纖網絡單元位置,而基於上述系統與協議的網絡分支與FTTX應用息息相關。我們的局域網光纖系統可提供不同類型的線纜,實現上述光纖解決方案,尤其是FTTH線纜系列,客戶面對複雜的彎角情形,可選取常用的G652D光纖、或G657A低彎曲損耗的光纖。KNS 可以向您提供各類品質優良、性能可靠的光纖線纜。

組件

KNS 解決方案涵蓋各式各樣的光學設備、光纖電纜、以及配件,例如尾纖、跳線、適配器及各類接線盒。KNS各個系列的上述組件均具有低衰減損耗控制功能,結合光纖線纜使用,在保證淨空餘量良好的同時,支持整個信道。

KNS 的專家協助您公司建立聯繫更為緊密的世界。從光纖、配線架、配線線纜、光纖到戶解決方案等,我們助您建造把人們連結起來的系統。在這快速轉變的行業裡,我們提供全球製造、分銷、及科技等專門知識,令影片串流更快、無線發射塔更堅固、工地通訊更容易。

行業

服務範圍包括:

光纖拉線及熱熔接駁工程

網絡拉線工程 (CAT 5e & CAT 6)

配合 Patch Panel, Mounting 及電腦櫃管理網絡

聯繫及連接不同單位及樓層網絡

增加或更改電腦用戶端位置

測試及維修現有網絡

同一棟大廈內光纖連接佈線工程,超過cat.5e線路距離限制,高速傳輸數據及連接內聯網工程

光纖


WhatsApp chat WhatsApp us

Optical Fiber Cabling

光纖佈線工程 | 光纖拉線工程
Optical Fiber Cabling

Since over 30 years ago first fiber optic data cable have been installed and applied, now, with the improvement of fiber optic technique and also considering competitive cost of the complete range of optic devices, our Fiber Optic Solution surely fulfill the high speed data network & telecommunication requirements.

Optic Fiber

Fiber optic cabling product line includes indoor and outdoor fiber optic cable, fiber optic cable network equipment, fiber optic connector assemblies and fiber optic wiring and hardware management system. The combination of these products, can help users implement a local area network (LAN), wide area network (WAN), fiber to the home (FTTH), fiber to the desktop (FTTD) and other network applications.

Made by the most common substance, silicon dioxide (SiO2), in complete core diameter 9um – single mode, 62.5um – OM1, 50um – OM2/OM3, and with 125um refraction cladding, to afford light signal transmission supports long distance and high speed data network & telecommunication.

Technology

To use the light to transmit the signals from one place to another place over optic fiber, is due to the light propagates through the fiber with little attenuation also immune to electromagnetic interference. These advantages also contribute to fiber optic development and practical application.

Local Area Network

In most classical premise cabling, SM or MM fiber optic cables more are used as backbone cabling. They convert the optical signals to electrical signals to the end subscriber through the corresponding copper communication cables. LAN cables also will be used for distances over 100 meters, which are not avaiable for copper cables. Regarding to the pure fiber optic cabling system, with the PON- passive optical network system develop, like IEEE E-PON, ITU G-PON, the one point to multipoint network. Also the extension base on above systems and protocol comes with FTTX applications which depend on the ONU location. Top Network LAN fiber optic systems provides different type cables to fulfill these fiber optic solutions, especially the FTTH cable series, with customer’s choice on normal G652D fibers, or G657A low bending loss fiber for complex corner-bending situation. KNS is capable to provide you all types’ high quality and reliable fiber optic cables.

Component

KNS solution includes a full range of optic devices, fiber optic cables, and also the accessories like pigtails, patch cords, adapters and different type’s terminal boxes. Top Network has complete ranges of these components with low attenuation loss control, combines with fiber optic cables, support the complete channel with good headroom margin.

WhatsApp chat WhatsApp us